nav_regular_red_120px

 

 

Quantum Field Services

Striving for spraying excellence

Home Page Get in touch E-mail us

Who we are:

Managing Director

Technical Manager

Installations and Maintenance

Parts Manager

soutie

rico

piet_installasies

alf

Soutie

Rico

Piet

Alf

+27(0) 83 279 2345
soutie@qtfs.co.za

+27 (0) 083 290 6752
rico@qtfs.co.za

+27(0) 83 279 2346
piet@qtfs.co.za

+27 (0) 56 213 3222
quantum@qtfs.co.za

Sales

Vehicle Parts

Parts and Sales

brown2

gideon

zack

Brown

Gideon

Zack

+27(0) 83 279 2344
brown@qtfs.co.za

+27(0) 56 213 3222
parts@qtfs.co.za

+27(0) 56 213 3222
parts@qtfs.co.za

Financial Manager

Administrative - Creditors

Workshop Admin

vincent

linzelle

barbara

Brown

Linzelle

Barbera

+27 (0) 56 213 3222
vince@qtfs.co.za

+27 (0) 56 213 3222
admin@qtfs.co.za

+27 (0) 56 213 3222
fabriek@qtfs.co.za

 

 

<< Go back to About QT

For any tipe of conversion, come to Quantum Field Services

Manufacturers of:

Links

find_us_on_facebook_badge

Go to VS Laser and Promos

Site visitors:

www.reliablecounter.com
digital audio mastering 

Accredited dealers of:

Head Office:

 

 

Get in touch+27 (0) 56 213 3222

E-mail Us quantum1@telkomsa.net

10 Brand Street

Fax +27 (0) 86 604 0233

info@qtfs.co.za

Kroonstad, 9499

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quantum Field Services © 2016

Website Development :: Urbanescance Designs