nav_regular_red_120px

 

 

Quantum Field Services

Striving for spraying excellence

Home Page Get in touch E-mail us

Who we are:

Managing Director

Technical Manager

Installations and Maintenance

soutie

rico

vic

piet_installasies

Soutie

Rico

Vic

Piet

+27(0) 83 279 2345
soutie@qtfs.co.za

+27 (0) 083 290 6752
rico@qtfs.co.za

+27(0) 82 955 4389
vic@qtfs.co.za

+27(0) 83 279 2346
piet@qtfs.co.za

Parts Manager

Sales Manager

Sales

Alf

Brown

Jurie

+27 (0) 56 213 3222
quantum@qtfs.co.za

+27(0) 83 279 2344
brown@qtfs.co.za

+27(0) 83 279 2348
jurie@qtfs.co.za

Husqvarna

Vehicle Parts

Parts Sales

Charlie

Gideon

Zack

+27 (0) 56 213 3222
husqvarna@qtfs.co.za

+27(0) 56 213 3222
parts@qtfs.co.za

Financial Manager

Administrative - Creditors

Workshop Admin

Vincent

Linzelle

Barbera

+27 (0) 56 213 3222
vince@qtfs.co.za

+27 (0) 56 213 3222
admin@qtfs.co.za

+27 (0) 56 213 3222
fabriek@qtfs.co.za 

 

 

<< Go back to About QT

For any tipe of conversion, come to Quantum Field Services

Manufacturers of:

Links

find_us_on_facebook_badge

Go to VS Laser and Promos

Site visitors:

www.reliablecounter.com
digital audio mastering 

Accredited dealers of:

Head Office:

 

 

Get in touch+27 (0) 56 213 3222

E-mail Us quantum1@telkomsa.net

10 Brand Street

Fax +27 (0) 86 604 0233

info@qtfs.co.za

Kroonstad, 9499

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quantum Field Services © 2016

Website Development :: Urbanescance Designs